© 2019 par Laure Kypriotis. Créé avec Wix.com

ReC   nnect

Let yourself "be"
 

About

The daily life can sometimes be very busy, stressful and we do not always realize it. We can be stuck in our little world, caught up in the hustle and bustle of everyday life. 

 

We do not always take the time to rest, to refocus, to feel, to listen to ourselves or even to see the signs that life sends us. It can be very easy to lose ourselves and the connection with our true essence. 

This website is an invitation for you to reconnect. To reconnect to your senses, to your emotions, to your body, to your true nature, to YOU. But not only! It is also a way to reconnect with others, nature, everything arround you, to LIFE itself. 

For this, I offer you a reconnection through Dancing Freedom and intuitive relaxing massages sessions. 

My intention
About me

"Dance is the hidden language of the soul, of the body"

Martha Graham

Dancing Freedom

Dancing Freedom is a somatic, ecstatic and shamanic dance practice in which you can enjoy being transported by the music itself and express through the movement what is present physically, emotionally and psychically. During the dance we are guided by elements of Earth, Water, Fire, Air and Ether allowing us to reconnect to our true nature, to others, to everything around us, to LIFE itself. 

The goal is not to do a performance or something beautiful, but to move your body the way you want, according to your needs and what feels right in the present moment while respecting your physical limits and boundaries. You do not need prior dance experience to participate. There is no right way to move. So everyone is welcome whatever your age is. 

 

So, come as you are, with all your authenticity and uniqueness. Join us in this safe space with no judgement and allow yourself to consciously just "be" through movement.

IMG-20181117-WA0040 (2).jpg
The practice

En savoir plus >

Sessions schedule
 

"The body is your temple. Keep it pure and clean for the soul to reside in"

chinese Proverb

 

Massages

We tend to forget the importance of touching, of being touched and receiving. Yet, this natural act, that is part of our daily life without being aware of it, is essential and vital for human beings. This is what binds us to the outside world and to others. We are not always aware of being touched (the air, our clothes, ourselves, our loved ones, etc.) and yet this touch which can be neutral, pleasant or aggressive, plays a significant effect on our moods and emotions.

So, it is our responsibility to honor our body and nourish it with pleasant sensations through soft and caring touch. Hence, massage is a valuable tool enabling to give unconditional love and helping people to reconnect with their bodies and emotions.

 

Give yourself a moment of well-being, a moment where you can release your tensions, relax, let go and simply "be".

Massages
Une tour de pierres
Make an appointement

"If the heart does not contemplate, the eye will not see"

Caucasian proverb

 

Photography

Photography is another of my passions, and I would like to share with you some pictures that inspire me a lot and that may also speak to you and give you another vision of what is around you.

hrough my pictures, I want to show you that it is possible to create your own reality and to see beauty everywhere, even in the most simple or ordinary things. When you keep your eyes wide open and look closer, you can come across wonderful things.

"The beauty of life is everywhere around you. Open your eyes and see it, absorb it, appreciate it, reflect it and become a part of it. When you expect to see beauty, you will see it; whereas when you expect to see ugliness, you wil do so. The choice is always yours. Drink deeply from the fountains of beauty and you cannot help reflecting it, for what is within is reflected without."

Eileen Caddy

Inspiring

"Writing is an act of love. If it is not it is only handwriting"

Jean Cocteau

 

Writing

Writing helped me to reconnect to myself. At the beginning, it wasn't easy. I can even say it was weird for me. I couldn't see the purpose of it. But then, I started to put words on my feelings, my thoughts, my emotions. I allowed myself to say things without filters, without shame nor fear. I was keeping those texts to myself until the day I started to share them with my relatives. 

Then my fear of juddgement and of not being understood emerged but in the same time, I felt relieved to dare show them who I really was.  

Then, When I came back from my travels, I had this children book project where I started to share my world where everything was possible and where all dreams could come true. I wanted to heighten their awareness to the nature, their ennvironement and also allow them the keep their child's soul. 

To know more about this book and order one

Contact me

Laure KYPRIOTIS

email: kypriotisl@gmail.com \\ Whatsapp : +33 7 83 89 21 44

Mobile phone in Australia: +61 474 231 397

© 2019 par Laure Kypriotis. Créé avec Wix.com

ReC   nnect

"Laissez vous être"
 

À propos

Le quotidien peut parfois être très prenant, stressant et on ne s'en rend pas toujours compte. On reste coincé dans notre petit monde, pris par le tourbillon de la vie quotidienne.  

 

On ne prend pas toujours le temps de se poser, de se recentrer, de ressentir, de s'écouter ou même de voir les signes que la vie nous envoie. Il peut-être donc très facile de se perdre.

Ce site est une invitation à vous reconnecter. Vous reconnecter à vos sens, à vos émotions, à votre corps, à votre vraie nature, à VOUS. Mais pas seulement! C'est aussi un moyen de vous reconnecter aux autres, à la nature, à tout ce qui vous entoure, à la VIE. 

Pour cela, je vous propose une reconnexion via des séances de danse libre ainsi que des sessions de massage relaxant intuitif. 

Mon intention
Qui suis-je?

"La danse est le langage caché de l'âme"

Martha Graham

Dancing Freedom

Dancing Freedom est une pratique de danse libre, somatique, extatique et chamanique au cours de laquelle les participants peuvent se laisser transporter par la musique et exprimer, via le mouvement, ce qui est présent physiquement, émotionnellement et psychiquement. Nous dansons guidés par les éléments Terre, Eau, Feu, Air et Ether ce qui favorise la reconnexion à notre vraie nature, aux autres, à tout ce qui nous entoure et donc à la VIE.  

 

Le but n'est pas de faire une performance, ni de faire quelque chose de jolie, mais de bouger votre corps selon vos besoins du moment tout en respectant vos limites. Aucune expérience n'est requise et vous n'avez pas besoin de savoir danser pour participer. Vous êtes tous les bienvenus peu importe votre âge ou vos croyances.

 

Venez comme vous êtes et laissez-vous "être" dans un espace sécurisant, bienveillant et sans jugement. Enlevez vos masques et permettez-vous de danser en communauté avec toute votre authenticité et individualité. 

IMG-20181117-WA0040 (2).jpg
La pratique

En savoir plus >

Agenda cours
 

"Prendre soin de son corps c'est donner envie à son âme d'y rester"

Proverbe chinois

 

Massages

On a tendance à oublier l'importance du toucher, l'importance d'être touché et de recevoir. 

Et pourtant cet acte naturel qui fait partie de notre quotidien sans qu'on en soit conscient est essentiel et vital chez l'être humain. C'est ce qui nous lie au monde extérieur et aux autres. On ne prend pas toujours conscience d'être touché (l'air, nos vêtements, nous, nos proches, etc.) et pourtant ce toucher qu'il soit neutre, agréable ou agressif, joue un rôle significatif sur notre humeur et nos émotions.

Il est donc de notre responsabilité d'honorer notre corps et de le nourrir de sensations agréables par des touchers doux et bienveillants. De ce fait, le massage est un outil précieux permettant de donner de l'amour inconditionnel et d'aider les personnes à se reconnecter à leur corps et à leurs émotions. 

 

Octroyez-vous donc un moment de bien-être et relaxant, un moment ou vous pourrez relâcher vos tensions, vous détendre, lâcher prise et simplement "être". 

Les massages
Une tour de pierres
Prendre RDV

"Si le coeur ne contemple pas, l'oeil ne verra pas "

Proverbe caucasien

 

Photographies

La photographie est une autre de mes passions, et j'aimerais partager avec vous quelques photos qui m'inspirent tout particulièrement et qui pourront peut-être vous parler également et vous donner une autre vision de ce qui vous entoure. 

A travers mes photos, je souhaite vous montrer qu'il est tout à fait possible de créer sa propre réalité et de voir de la beauté partout, même dans les choses les plus simples ou banales. Lorsque l'on garde les yeux grand ouvert et que l'on regarde de plus près, on peut tomber sur des choses merveilleuses. 

"La beauté de la vie est partout autour de toi. Ouvre tes yeux et découvre-là, absorbe-là, apprécie-là, reflète-là et fais-en partie. Si tu t’attends à voir la beauté, tu la verras; tandis que si tu t’attends à voir la laideur, c’est elle que tu verras. Le choix t’appartient toujours. Abreuve-toi aux fontaines de la beauté et tu ne pourras t’empêcher de la refléter, car ce qui est au-dedans se reflète au-dehors."

Eileen Caddy

Inspiring

"Ecrire est un acte d'amour. S'il ne l'est pas il n'est qu'écriture. "

Jean Cocteau

 

Ecriture

L'écriture m'a aidé à me reconnecter. Au début ce n'était pas quelque chose de facile. Je dirais même que c'était étrange et bizarre. Je ne voyais pas vraiment l'intérêt. Puis petite à petit j'ai commencé à mettre les mots sur mes sentiments, des ressentis, des pensées, des émotions. Je me suis permise réellement de dire les choses sans filtre, sans honte, sans peur. Je gardais ces textes juste pour moi jusqu'au jour où j'ai commencé à en partager certains avec mes proches. Mes peurs d'être jugée et incomprise sont remontées et en même temps j'ai éprouvé un certain soulagement d'oser enfin leur montrer qui j'étais réellement en leur partageant mon intimité, mon jardin secret. 

Puis il y a eu ce projet de livre pour les enfants de mes amis dans lequel j'ai pu partager mon univers où tout est possible et où les rêves deviennent réalité. J'avais envie de les sensibiliser à la nature et à tout ce qui les entoure, de leur permettre de garder leur âme d'enfant. 

Pour en savoir plus sur ce livre et le commander

Contactez-moi

Laure KYPRIOTIS

email: kypriotisl@gmail.com \\ Whatsapp : +33 7 83 89 21 44

portable en Australie: +61 474 231 397