© 2019 par Laure Kypriotis. Créé avec Wix.com

Home-based massages

I am currently traveling (in Australia) so I cannot offer you home-based massage in South of France for the moment. 

For the intuitive Balinese massage I use a massage table that is just over 2 meters long and 70 cm wide. So you need a space big enough for me to install it and be able to move around (office or living room). Make sure the place is quiet and your beloved are not going around during the session so you can relax completely.

For the relational touch for elder people, thank you to give me a maximum of information on the person who will receive the care: bed-ridden / sitting, at home / in residence, the physical conditions, allergies, potential diseases, etc.

CAREFUL: I would like to remind that massages have no sexual connotation and are not a substitute for medical treatments. Please read the conditions carefully before booking any of my services below.

Please find below more information about the proposed massages: 

Intuitive Balinese Massage

Between 1h & 1h30

 

Massage with oil

Lying on a table

Home-based

In underwear

The intuitive Balinese massage is a full body oil massage.

I combine classic deep tissue massage techniques with my ability to intuitively give you what you need in terms of energy. So we will enter together into a space of unconditional love and care in which you will receive this massage as a wave of enveloping love in order to allow yourself to totally relax your body and  mind and find a lasting feeling of reconnection and inner peace. 

Benefits:

Improve blood circulation, reduces stress and anxiety, reduces muscle tension, stimulates the lymphatic system, increases mobility and flexibility of joints. 

This massage can be recommended to treat anxiety, depression, arthritis, insomnia, migraines, high blood pressure.

Contraindications :

This massage is not suitable for pregnant women and can not be performed on people who have fever, are contagious, have been through a recent operation or have an acute injury.

Price and duration: 

80€ for a massage which lasts between 1h minimum to 1h30 maximum. (Unless you have specific time constraints, I prefer not to put pressure on myself to be fully connected to you during the massage and to be fully within my heart).

Relational touch for elderly people

30min / 45min/ 1h

Touching with oil or cream

sitting or lying down 

Home-based or in residence

 

Dressed

There is a real need for elderly people. Many factors make the touch more and more rare or even non-existent: social isolation, increasing of physical pain associated with aging and/or daily care received, medication, etc. All of these factors increase the people disconnection with their body and emotions. Yet elders who are approaching the end of their lives and who are more vulnerable, need more attention and love. So I propose a moment of kindness and tenderness by giving them a very soft, slow and enveloping touch of different parts of the body (feet, legs, hands, arms, head or face) with oil or cream (depends on the person), for more fluidity and softness. We will decide together with the client which parts he/she wants to be massaged prior the session but nothing will be fixed and it can changed during the session. For this touch, I want to give some space to spontaneity and relationship while respecting the fragility and physical limits of the client.

 

Benefits:

This touch allows elders to improve their life quality by giving them pleasant sensations, access to relaxation, relief and comfort. The person will feel supported and loved, which will give more room for expression of emotions and communication. She/he will live a sharing moment with full kindness and love. 

 

Prices: 30 minutes: 40€ /  45 minutes: 50€ / 60 minutes: 60€

© 2019 par Laure Kypriotis. Créé avec Wix.com

Les massages à domicile

Actuellement installée à Cuers (20minutes de Toulon) dans le Var, je propose des massages à domicile entre Brignoles, Hyères et la Seyne-sur Mer ainsi qu'à la Hutte des guérisseurs à Toulon.  

Pour le massage balinais intuitif j'utilise une table de massage longue d'un peu plus de  2 mètres et de 70cm de largeur. Il faut donc prévoir un espace assez grand pour pouvoir l'installer et que je puisse me déplacer autour (bureau ou salon). Faites en sorte que l'endroit soit calme et qu'il n'y ait pas d'aller et retour dans la pièce par les membres de votre famille durant le massage afin de vous permettre de vous détendre totalement.

Pour le toucher relationnel aux personnes âgées, merci de me donner un maximum d'information sur la personne qui recevra le soin: alitée/ assise, à son domicile/en résidence, ses conditions physiques, allergies, potentielles maladies, etc. 

ATTENTION les massages n'ont aucune connotation sexuelle et ne se substitue pas aux traitements médicaux. Merci de lire attentivement les conditions avant de réserver une de mes prestations ci-dessous. 

 

Voici ci-dessous plus d'informations sur les massages proposés: 

Massage balinais intuitif

Entre 1h et 1h30

 

Massage à l'huile

sur table allongé

A domicile

En sous-vêtements

Le massage balinais intuitif est un massage à l'huile du corps entier.

Je combine des techniques classiques de massage des tissus profonds avec ma capacité à vous donner intuitivement ce dont vous avez besoin sur le plan énergétique. Nous entrerons donc  ensemble dans un espace d’amour inconditionnel et d'attentions dans lequel vous recevrez ce massage telle une vague d'amour enveloppante pour vous amener à totalement relâcher votre corps et votre esprit et retrouver un sentiment durable de reconnexion et de paix intérieur. 

Les bienfaits:

Améliore la circulation du sang, réduit le niveau de stress et d'anxiété, diminue les tensions musculaires, stimule le système lymphatique, augmente la mobilité et la souplesse des articulations. 

Ce massage peut être préconisé pour traiter l'anxiété, la dépression, l'arthrite, l'insomnie, les migraines, l'hypertension artérielle.

Contre-indications:

Ce massage ne convient pas aux femmes enceintes et ne peut être réalisé sur des personnes fiévreuses, contagieuses, ayant subi une récente opération ou aillant une blessure aiguë. 

Tarif et durée: 

80€ pour un massage durant entre 1h minimum et 1h30 maximum. (Sauf si vous avez des contraintes de temps précises, je préfère ne pas me mettre de pression afin d'être totalement connectée à vous lors du massage et que je sois pleinement dans mon cœur).

Toucher relationnel pour les personnes âgées

30min / 45min/ 1h

Toucher avec de l'huile ou crème

Assis ou alités 

A domicile ou en résidence

 

Habillés

Il y a un réel besoin concernant les personnes âgées. De nombreux facteurs font que le toucher devient de plus en plus rare, voire même inexistant: l'isolement social, l'accroissement des douleurs physiques liées au vieillissement et/ou aux soins quotidiens reçus, la prise de médicaments, etc. Tous ces facteurs font que la personne a une plus grande déconnexion avec son corps et ses émotions. Pourtant ces personnes qui entament la fin de leur vie et qui sont plus vulnérables ont un besoin d'attention, d'amour et d'être touché encore plus accrus.  Je propose donc un moment de bienveillance et de tendresse en leur apportant un toucher très doux, lent et enveloppant des différentes parties du corps (pieds, jambes, main, bras, tête ou visage) avec potentiellement un corps gras (huile ou crème selon la personne) pour plus de fluidité et de douceur. Nous déciderons ensemble avec le client des parties à masser en début de séance mais rien ne sera figé. Pour ce toucher, place à la spontanéité et à la relation tout en respectant la fragilité et les limites physiques du client. 

 

Les bienfaits:

Ce toucher permet aux personnes âgées d'améliorer leur qualité de vie en leur permettant de retrouver des sensations agréables, d'accéder à la détente, au soulagement et au réconfort. La personne se sentira soutenue et aimée ce qui laissera plus de place à l'expression de ses émotions et à la communication. Elle vivra un moment de partage dans la bienveillance et l'amour. 

 

Tarifs: 30 minutes: 40€ /  45 minutes: 50€ / 60 minutes: 60€